Series Description

This four-week series explores four spiritual routines that promise sustaining power in your life. The Power of Routine starts with The Word and propels us forward in our journey with Christ through prayer, fasting and community.

In this series

Week 1: The Power of The Word

Week 2: The Power of Prayer

Week 3: The Power of Fasting

Week 4: The Power of Community

Week 5: The Power of Generosity